Boring in Current Events

  • Aug. 4, 2022, 3:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I picked up extra shifts this week. I could use the money. I wanted the extra time off, after all, but I will be okay. My avoidance and procrastination saga continues.

These will not be my problems for the day. These will be my problems for the future.

[TMI WARNING]
I bought a P-spot massager. I was curious. I couldn’t get it in all the way. I still have my “behymen.” I don’t think I will actually enjoy it but I will try again. Maybe I need a different lube. I’d make a bad bottom. I bought another toy and it’s whatever. It was all spontaneous.

I don’t know where the time went. My camping trip is next week. I have this weekend to plan for it. I don’t actually like camping but I’ll be a trooper.

I’ve been using the heck out of my pull-up bar. I can feel that my body is changing shape. I can see it a bit too. It’s not drastic but I’m intuitive with my body enough to notice the slightest details. I can fill up my shirts a bit more too. This is nice. I have been doing bodyweight exercises, I can see why people who do callisthenics have such shredded abs. They get used for everything. My abs look alright, they will get shredded soon enough. Not that aesthetics was my reason for getting into this. I like the idea of control, mobility and things like that. No judgement for those who use other means to exercise. I’ll only get a couple of years of this before I’m too old lol. My butt though. It looks very good if I do say so myself. I didn’t even notice until the other day that it is flirting with people when I’m not looking.

Apparently, this is all that I have to write about right now. Boring. I am still detoxing from politics. I tune in a little bit because I don’t want to be ignorant. China and Russia made history but nobody is talking about it. The US dollar is in deep deep trouble. It’s not like the US had been forcing everybody on their dollar or anything, they’re the gOoD gUyS. Whatever, this cult we call the west needs to fall. What takes its place is not any better. The west thinks that they have freedom but we just have privileges that can be taken away. We are slaves on this citizen ship. Our countries fell a long time ago.

Anyway, I guess I should get ready for bed. I need to meditate but that’s not what I’m going to do at all. Ugh. lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.