Insulted behind my back in Journal 2022

  • July 27, 2022, 10:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t like talking to people for a reason.

I felt hurt seeing others on a chat I’ve never been in insult me without even knowing who I am. I just, I don’t know. There’s that tiny version in me inside who wants to befriend everyone who cried.

Outer me, was angry. I’m the best at everything and everyone should want to be as good as me. Thats what outer me wants to believe. I just felt like wow. Okay good to know I’m not wanted by literal randoms.

Natari told me to ignore it along with Sam and another friend but it still annoys me. I feel like, idk, done. Like dieing would be cool I guess I just feel useless and unwanted.


Mr. Mofo July 27, 2022

You can either ignore it and be with the real people of your life....or hunt down those hurtful chatters and murder them...murder them all!

HUGS!!!

HoniBunnyCakey Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 29, 2022

hugs

Mr. Mofo HoniBunnyCakey ⋅ July 29, 2022

For a second I was worried you were gonna shank me...You've grown so well!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.