My tagline. in The Napkin.

  • July 26, 2022, 3:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Science, video & tabletop games, metal, gymrat, and burning down the patriarchy.


Eh, it’s a work in progress. Less about pidgeonholing me, and more about warding away people who wouldn’t accept me. I WILL DATE SOMEDAY, OKAY.

I can leave out atheist. I can leave out submissive. Or my love of tacos. As who the hell doesn’t love tacos? Though....

Science, video & tabletop games, metal, gymrat, and burning down the patriarchy while munching on tacos.

Heh. Liberalism with a side of humility. Yeah yeah, I know there’s a difference between “left” and “liberal”, but I’m not above using them interchangeably. Resigned misanthrope, ha ha. Because… there really isn’t much any one of us can do to stop the decline of Rome. All we can do is make the most of the time we have left on this Earth.


Sleepy-Eyed John July 26, 2022

Details. Pick a favorite band, game, character, etc

Timmy™ Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ July 27, 2022

That's second paragraph stuff. : )

Sleepy-Eyed John Timmy™ ⋅ July 27, 2022

Fair.

Sleepy-Eyed John Timmy™ ⋅ July 27, 2022

How do you find your experience with the apps?

Timmy™ Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ July 27, 2022

I haven't? I gotta find that full "I don't give a shit" attitude, so I don't take it too seriously, before I venture. Rather than I MUST FIND THE PERFECT HUMAN.

Sleepy-Eyed John Timmy™ ⋅ July 27, 2022

I disagree. Ask questions show interest in meeting new people and have a bit of fun. At the end of the day you're still you.

Sleepy-Eyed John July 26, 2022

It's not bad though.

Sleepy-Eyed John July 26, 2022

Talk about what type of girls you like too.

gattaca July 26, 2022

Science!
https://youtu.be/V83JR2IoI8k

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.