Mood Poison Recovery in Current Events

  • July 24, 2022, 7:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I ended my day with crippling lethargy and a headache, again. I was like goodbye cruel world by 8 pm. I got a solid 9-hour sleep. I think these are signs that I need to detox. I’m going to fast today. If Toni goes to her gym class I will do a coffee enema and an Epsom salt bath. There is a naturopath in a town just outside my city that I keep recommending to people that I should visit. She didn’t play pandemic, she knows germ theory is a joke and she knows her shit. John, my buddy at work, goes to her. He doesn’t use her as a resource enough, he keeps forgetting that she is an option. He did go to her to detox the J&J shot he got. He caved, he wanted a vax pass for his daughter’s wedding. The J&J didn’t have the mRNA technology so he chose that one. The damage from the mRNA technology cannot be undone, allegedly. I’m not convinced that it is that hopeless for those who got it. Those mandates were lifted just after he got the shot. Anyway, I think I will finally reach out to her to see if she is taking patients. I would love to talk to her about her career path and get advice on that.

The sequel to con-19 is starting, officially. The non-elected body that we call The World Health Organization declared another global emergency. Everybody worships their religion of $cience so our fake politicians will be preaching $cience that they do not possess to grow their fake power. This time it is monkeypox. They already said that it was mostly just affecting gays with multiple partners, which is hardly a threat to the whole world according to their $cience standards.

Virology is the new demonology. Everybody really is just that superstitious. They are radicalized enough to cannibalize the cells and tissues of babies via a syringe without flinching. My people are the ones that were called savages. We are even pretending that these never-seen-before viruses are just like the ancient drawings on the wall of creatures that are half man, half lion, half bull and half eagle (the fixed signs of the zodiac by the way). It’s not virus possession by a monkey demon hybrid, it is shingles caused by the experimental medical protocol that keeps failing. A booster is just the same shot that keeps failing. That cult was promised something effective.

The fake news is trying to make it make sense that young people are dropping dead. From cannabis to too much exercise, to climate change. Climate change is the new hoax they are using to try and collapse our supply chains. Our politician’s job is to get us crawling to the great reset, half-starved and broke and begging for it. How are people still going along with this narrative warfare? With anything that our governments are doing? Even if they are medically religious and believe in their healthcare system and their $cience. Nothing they say adds up or checks out. Are Gen X and the boomer generations just that cognitively defunct? Did they fail to modernize so badly and become so deeply out of touch that they do not know how to inform themselves? Millennials have no excuse but they are going along with the narratives anyway. If we really wanted to protect the older generations we should be freeing them from their cults.

It’s like trying to convince children that Santa isn’t real. Oh but there are presents under the tree Christmas morning! Do you really think everybody would be in on it? This would be on the news. Stop believing everything you read on the internet, you conspiracy theorist. Stupid games win stupid prizes, these people are going to die from the event they call AIDS if heart failure doesn’t get them first. Their bodies will become so void of nutrition and become so deficient that they won’t be able to remove the toxic waste. The only victims are the children. This fall when our bodies go to remove all of our toxic waste, and everybody is expressing healing it will look like everybody is possessed by a virus again. They will run to their medical priests who will try to shut off the symptoms, which is the cure. The government and media will pretend that a case means that a person is infected (possessed) and those without any aluminum-free brain cells to rub together will start virtue signalling with masks again because breathing in our own waste is healthy now.

This too shall pass I keep telling myself. I don’t want to polarize with this vaccine inquisition. This climate crisis hoax is scary as fuck also but we are in the middle of World War III so fear is expected. Technically, this is still World War I. All of our countries have fallen, and for those that haven’t, the US is out there spreading the disease of democracy (mob rule) and getting them on their dollar and getting them dependent on big pharma. They’ve been the bad guys all along. Now their system and government are turning on them and they have an opportunity to clean up that karma. All of us westerners do.

Whatever, I don’t want to care. I would blue pill if I could most days.

I was in a bad mood yesterday morning. I had that epiphany about my roommate that I mentioned in my previous entry. I do not want to live with her anymore. I’m not saying that I will kick her out or leave her. This morning, I go to make my coffee and she left a big pile of dishes for me to clean up. Literally, she left them for me. She has never left anything for later. She is a fucking child, I got suckered into parenting her and I’m over it.

I know the solution is communication. She doesn’t like self-awareness, she is a child after all. We are the same age but she is mentally not. Those conversations will not go well. Toni, your drinking has affected me in the following ways… Of course, it is not just her drinking it is her character altogether. She is a codependent woman. Codependent people are toxic. If you’re still codependent in your thirties you’re an absolute burden to society. Just get your life right and grow up. Don’t become a parasite that needs others to get self-esteem, self-confidence, self-worth, self-acceptance, etc. Love is oneness, you don’t want to be separate from what you love. Codependent people are not one with themselves, they don’t love themselves. They need people to do it for them. We, as a society, enable their self-pity. It needs to stop, they need to sink or swim. It is not compassionate to coddle losers. I’ll only step in when they are ready to change instead of demanding change from everyone else and everything else.

I met up with the girls yesterday. I mentioned this to them. I admitted to them, and myself, that I do not actually want to move. I suggested to Toni that we move closer to her work. That would also be closer to my work but I don’t actually want to do that anymore. I was just being considerate because she has to take a bus. She is not even taking a bus she is getting her retired parents to drive her. This is a great apartment. I don’t want to rush out of here. We get a lot for what we pay for. They could charge us a lot more in rent but they don’t. If I had my full-time position I could do it alone here. I don’t want to do it alone though. I wouldn’t want to ruin another friendship so I would just rent out the room to a stranger.

We met at an outlet mall, the girls and I. Carly lost a lot of weight and needs new clothes. She is also single and wants to dress a bit sexier. She quit dairy in November and all of her weight just melted off. She has a Kim K body, that bitch lol. She is a Libra though. Venus usually gives them the body of an aphrodite. There was a twink that was sweet on me at the mall. I couldn’t stop checking him out, he was a cutie but he is half my age. He doesn’t know that. I don’t look my age or dress my age. Dat ass though. Ugh! I don’t want to be attracted to anyone or anything.

Carly does physiotherapy for athletes. I don’t know what that all entails but she offered to give us a massage yesterday. We declined. She showed us her pool and gym at her building and it was nice. I mentioned that I do not know how to use the equipment and that I have gym anxiety. She admitted that she gets that also. She offered to show me how to use the equipment and to help set me up with a program. That is something I just might take her up on. I mentioned that I want to do callisthenics and she went ahead and explained the pros and cons of callisthenics, CrossFit and the generic fitness training people do. I like the idea of mobility and control over my body so that is why callisthenics would be a good fit for me. This is her sphere of influence. I did set up my pull-up bar, I just don’t have faith that it can hold my weight yet. I didn’t test it out lol. I have a bit of strength training to do. I also require some equipment but I’ll get around to that.

I was saying in my previous entry that I can’t connect to anything. That’s usually when I need to be able to connect to myself which was a struggle in itself. I put on a playlist of just dark music to meditate to. It worked. I was able to connect to something. I meditated myself to sleep lol. I feel a little refreshed today. I’m going to fast, do my stuff and my things, get my life right and open a bible. Whatever.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.