Moon Day in Current Events

  • July 18, 2022, 4:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My mother was in a little car accident over the weekend. She waited a whole day before she told any of us. It’s so her to put that off to not ruin our weekend. She is okay, she will need some physio but she will recover. She told me what happened and I can’t get the image of it out of my head. Just that moment when she realized that the truck behind her wasn’t going to stop so she blasted her horn and braced for impact. Everybody is okay, I just take a while to process. My mind is doing the what if game. I also feel sad that this experience happened to her.

I spent Saturday with my niece and nephew at my sister’s. Visiting them is the only reason for living, pardon the dramatic statement. Kids in general, menacing as it is, are the only reason for anything.

We are in a heat wave right now, it’s a bit much but we all know the drill. I have an outdoor pool at my apartment but it will turn my hair green. We have AC. My roommate decided to go for a bike ride yesterday. I was thinking about how that was the dumb thing. When she returned it sounded like she was dying.

I also went platinum blonde. It looks pretty white, so far. It will only get more white with my purple shampoo. That is why I decided to not go sterling this time. That always washes off and my hair just goes white. With a lot of brass, of course.

I went to a town just outside the city with Bev to a herb shop. It was expensive, I bought some things anyway. I liked it there. It was beautiful, the old monastery. She made a natural bug spray. It smells like commercial bug spray but with $200 worth of product in it. I have the recipe, I have most of the ingredients already. She is going to test it out this weekend and let me know how it goes. I don’t use bug spray because that is what causes things like skin cancer and Lymes disease, not a virus. When you put things on, in, and around your body that don’t belong there it has to be expelled and the damage needs to be repaired. That’s what our symptoms are trying to do but we get in our own way.

Virology is just the new demonology. There is nothing new under the sun. Everybody is just superstitious and stupid as fuck. Look yo, this one is a half bat and half pig! Mask yo kids mask yo wife everybody be getting possessed by viruses up in here. Meanwhile, they pollute their minds and bodies, and when it’s time for it to clean house, they run to their medical priests to exorcise the demon infection. They poison them and create deficiencies in them so that the symptoms will go away and then they feel better… until they don’t. All that waste has to be stored, it causes havoc inside the body while it patiently waits for an opportunity to do what it needs to do. The body absolutely does know what to do but we are all brainwashed to believe that we are pharmaceutical deficient.

I was seeing repeating 7’s all day Saturday. Then I experienced many coincidences. I bought a lottery ticket. I told all the Pisces at my work to think about me winning on my lottery ticket. They and Sagittarius are powerful manifesters because they have Jupiter on their side. I have Saturn on my side who gives the best gifts but I gotta go through hell to get them. If I don’t win then maybe something else is coming, or nothing.

Today was a nice day at work. I got to start my week off doing my favorite task. It was chill.

I spent all day in the kitchen yesterday, it felt. I prepped some stuff. I made some sauces and dips and frozen desserts. I was going to do some baking but I am out of room in the fridge. Today I am going to attempt Gobi Masallum. It’s a cauliflower roast. You boil the cauliflower, then pour a curry sauce on it, and then bake it. The sauce soaks into it. I haven’t tried it before.

Anyways, time for a coffee enema lol. Oh what fun it is.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.