I Don't Wanna! in Hello

  • July 17, 2022, 9:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Start the new job tomorrow but I need money and I have to get out of this mausoleum I mean house.

I tried to get two cheeseburgers at Wendy’s earlier but I forgot how awful the service is at that location. Ended up at KFC for some tenders instead.

Dinner tonight is crockpot stew which has been brewing all day and the house smells delicious. Just cut up and added potatoes to the mix.

Today I’m…depressed. (Gee, what else is new.) I have an appointment with Dr. Gilbert the 28th and I’ll begrudgingly get my medication refilled. This might sound stupid to some but I don’t want to continue to take pills. I’m sick of pills. I’ve been taking medication since I was 9 years old. But if I don’t take the medication my erratic behavior fuels my anger and I’ll say or do something that’ll get me put in jail or in a coffin.

Hell, I’ve already completely ostracized Peacock ‘cause of my asshole ways and i miss talking to her daily. That in of itself is fueling my loneliness. I’d reach out and apologize but the shit I said is WAY beyond forgivable.

“I am haunted by the deaths of 10,000 pigs.”

Simpson’s are on, they’re in Italy. Sideshow Bob is the mayor.

Tomorrow will be a new day. I’ll sleep decent tonight and wake rested and ready for my new job. It’ll be a good day. It has to be. Look forward and march on, my friend.

I could really go for a joint right now. Get high and stare at the wall. Sounds like an afternoon.

Think Imma take a nap instead.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.