And I Oop in Current Events

  • July 16, 2022, 1:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t been the most productive in regards to advancing my goals. I am working with a life coach, I am rumbling with my procrastination issues. My issues with avoidance. I label it My Negative Taurus Rising Aspects but then she calls me out on blaming. She doesn’t understand astrology but she is still right. Responsibility is an ability to respond. We are all response-able. Life is not just happening to us, we are co-creating. The big choices are hard to make. That’s where I get stuck. I get stuck at the start. Once I get the ball rolling I will be fine. It just doesn’t feel safe to make a big move yet.

This vaccine inquisition is trying to bind us all together under medical mandates, a one-world religion under big pharma. Mainstream healthcare is a cult. If you can’t see it then you’re medically religious. Germ theory is debunked and defunct. You either modernized and learned how to inform yourself with the internet or you didn’t. You’re probably media religious too, lol. Ugh, nobody knows how to produce an original thought anymore. Especially Gen X and up.

Anyways, I hadn’t made any milestones but I have been chipping away at it. My five-year plan is to become a holistic doctor. Terrain theory is based on science and I want to add healing to the world. The best part is that the people who come to me will not be people who are committed to being a disappointment. They will be people who are conscious and that are willing to make the changes they need to make to support their health. Instead of the medically religious who just let doctors poison them and/or create deficiencies so that they cannot express healing, aka symptoms. They at least feel better… until they don’t. Virology is the new demonology. This one is made from bat and monkey! Hide yo kids hide yo wife everybody is immune-compromised up in here. Immunity is an urban legend. We cannot become immune to the consequences of putting toxic waste in our bodies. Like, why is this so hard to convince people of that?

I have been craving a beach day. Only because I want to look at beautiful people. I’ll be openly shallow here on PB. While I was doing my running around yesterday, this gorgeous specimen of male goodness walked by me and took my breath away. Nobody else would have thought he was attractive but he was my type. If I even have a type. Doesn’t matter. I don’t want to do anything about it.

My “spiritual” journey is to not want to want sex. To not want to want food etc. Basically, just to be in control of my mind and body instead of it being in control of me. These “new agers” are menacing. I can’t stomach their content. They complicate everything, I don’t even think that they know what they are talking about. I don’t even like the term spiritual, they ruined it with their rhetoric about vibrations, energy and frequency. First of all, we don’t want to vibe we want to radiate. There is a whole physics lesson behind what they are talking about. They are giving off mad water sign energy. It’s all about their feelings and emotions. Vomit on my soul. Water signs can feel what they are talking about, I’ll give them that. I’m an earth sign, bring it down to earth I say. I can bring it down to earth myself, I suppose.

We have to unlearn everything. Baptize in fire. All it atum. All is atom. All is at OM. An atom is a photon, light. It’s a torus field made up of magnetism with red-shift and blue-shift. Matter is energy in a state of rest. It is force and motion in a state of exact equilibrium. It is light slowed down, in a captured essence. Everything is both manifest and unmanifest. Non-duality is a bitch to learn. This physics is what our ancestors were talking about. Today we call it religion but those theologies were allegories describing all of the sciences. The Christian Bible is an encyclopedia of ancient cults and one of the greatest science textbooks of all time. This version of physics can give us free, clean, sustainable energy. However, it also proves the existence of a creator. Also, a globe cannot fit in this model either. If you don’t want people to discover their true nature then just spend top dollar to convince them they came from nothing, that they are spinning on a ball aimlessly throughout space and that life is just happening to them.

The tower of Babylon is our spines and the universal language was the word of God. Astro logos, astrology. We got too smart, we were brainwashed to look away and believe that our allegories were literal. Divide and conquer.

We are all spiritual. We are weapons of mass creation and we are spiritualizing our prison.

That recent repurposed photo of space from Satan, I mean NASA T-minus, proves that we are, at least, being lied to. Once I accepted that I was being lied to, I immediately accepted that the opposite must be true. I had the self-esteem to go listen to what these flat earthers had to say. They must know something that I don’t, I said to myself.

Anyway, I’m just rambling. I feel like I am in spiral mode. I will do anything except what I need to do. Shit! lol I just saw the time and I have an appointment to dye my hair in an hour. Ta!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.