Break From Reality in Hello

  • July 3, 2022, 6:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m going away for a while. I’ll still read and comment, I just have nothing important or of significance to say anymore.

Peace, y’all!


Deleted user July 03, 2022

I admire your honesty🙂👍🏼🙏🏼

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ July 04, 2022

Well, I'm normally full of shit, what else have I got?

Deleted user J.E. ⋅ July 04, 2022

You have your life experience. We all find ourselves boring at times. When I do, I try not to inflict it on others. It's bad enough I bore myself;-)

One Angry Dwarf July 03, 2022

We'll be here when you come back!

I mean, presumably.

J.E. One Angry Dwarf ⋅ July 04, 2022

I love ya Jess!

Jodie July 03, 2022

I hope you won't be gone long...and I hope you will let us all know how you are.

J.E. Jodie ⋅ July 04, 2022

I'm certified crazy and unmedicated. Life is from the monkey's perspective of the organ grinder.

Jodie J.E. ⋅ July 04, 2022

If you want you can join my world? I think we will have fun...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.