204 in Weight Loss Surgery

  • June 28, 2022, 5:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wonder how long I’m gonna keep dropping due to intermittent fasting?

You know how sometimes when you start a diet you lose a buncha water weight and then you hit a plateau? I don’t know if this is real weight loss, water, fat, muscle, etc.

I guess time will tell.

Well maybe this pound lost IS water weight because the cake I ate yesterday ran right through me - and I know it’s cause I over did it.

It’s so hard to not turn to food - esp. when there’s bad food around - as a comfort to a stressful day. Yesterday was stressful and I really thought that that chocolate cake would help me and that I “deserved” to indulge after the day I had.

And instead it just made me really sick. I had to chew gum to not vomit and after forcing myself to keep that cake down, it just rain out the other end anyway.

It doesn’t mean I’m never gonna eat that cake again - although the sound of it now makes my stomach flop. It just means I can’t eat that amount again - ever again.

And it’s a good lesson for the future cause I have a vacation to DISNEY lined up for August and since I’m not a big drinker, I really thought I was gonna sustain myself on those Disney desserts through out the park.

Welp, not if I don’t want to every ounce of liquid in my body to be drained from me in the bathroom while everyone else is having a good time!

OH and I know that I had said if I got past 205 I would take measurements. But I completely forgot this morning. And it’s so close to July now, I may “officially” take measurements for July.

I haven’t taken measurements in 6 months - cause I’ve been stuck around 205! I wonder if my measurements will be drastically different after 6 months passing and 1lb lost LOL

FOOD

9am - 10pm - 170cals - coffee with creamer
11am - 12pm - 0cals - plain tea
330pm - 4pm - 350cals - veggie couscous and fake sausage
530pm - 6pm - 350cals - veggie couscous and fake sausage

Total cals - 870cals

Total water - 8 cups

EXERCISE - hour Walk


Last updated June 28, 2022


Deleted user June 28, 2022

I hope you safely reach your access your weight loss goals..enjoy your vacation.

Des June 28, 2022

You are awesome and amazing! Don't forget it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.