I don't even have a uterus and I'm pissed off. in The Napkin.

  • June 25, 2022, 5:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t understand anyone that can be happy about the forced-birth decision. I can’t wrap my mind around it. Why do people want to force women to give birth, unless they hate women? Unless they want to subjugate women? There doesn’t seem to be any other headspace.

Republicans are notorious for saying the opposite of their agenda. Which is government control. Small government? No, they want big government. They hate freedom. Next up: contraception, and gay rights.

Sounds alarmist. Here’s a citation.

alt text

There are times when I feel “eh, the world isn’t THAT bad. It’s the media droning. The day to day is whatever.” And then something like this happens. This the other end of the spectrum, opposite where China had their one-child policy. Seemed pretty weird to us, eh? Well, the world is watching, and we’re the backwards nation now.

Gosh, if guys are happy about forced-birth, they should fucking cut their balls off with a rusty screwdriver. Women are going to die because of this. Or worse, be further mentally traumatized. Plus the moral quandary of an increase in rape babies being forced into existence. No life asks to be created, and … BAAAAH.

Republicans are evil. Democrats are spineless & complicit.


Purple Dawn June 25, 2022

It's horrible. I don't understand some people I know being happy about it.

Deleted user June 25, 2022

I want to make friends with people that work at CERN or DARPA or JPL or wherever and see if they can send me somewhere better, like a different dimension.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.