THEY WITHDREW in Life

  • June 21, 2022, 11:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OMG i can’t even. Nothing ever goes right for me, I swear. Full price offer, likely to get approved by the park because they had the money to pay cash, and closing right before my first ivf egg retrieval, when we need the money.

I wish there was some rule of the universe that when you’re suffering in one area, things go better in another area. Wouldn’t that be nice?

Back to waiting.


Catleesi June 21, 2022

Oh no, that's gotta be so hard to deal with. I'm sorry you're going through this.

DE_nobelle Catleesi ⋅ June 22, 2022

thank you :(

DE_KentuckyGirl June 21, 2022

Ugh.

DE_nobelle DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ June 22, 2022

ugh :(

bouchie June 21, 2022

Well fuck those people.

DE_nobelle bouchie ⋅ June 22, 2022

so upset!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.