june 21 in idea barrages

  • June 20, 2022, 5:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. DICK TRACY IN THE MULTIVERSE OF MANLIS.

  2. Live-tweeting The Tonys seems like a particular kind of hell even I wouldn’t subject myself to… and I’m the guy who should be paid 400 grand a year to live-tweet the Macys Thanksgiving Parade and the Super Bowl and have nothing else productive expected of me the rest of the year.

  3. All I have of this Red Hot Chili Peppers parody so far is the line “TIRE PRESSURE, THAT I WISH YOU SAW” but, like, that’s a pretty good start.

  4. The new hotness on youtube and Twitch will be the “multi-player online gaming using only stolen McDonalds wifi” challenge.

  5. If you really want Mera out of the Aquaman pictures, tell me who you’d cast as his REAL forever love, Ethel Mer-Man.

  6. The worst gang name for a prison roommate is Mitochondria, as the mitochondria is the powerhouse of the cell.

  7. A fifty-part true crime podcast about finally solving the mystery of where Cotton Eye Joe came from and where he went.

  8. The weirdest thing about summer camps is the way we got about twenty years of comedy films, drama films, horror films and television series out of what boils down to “paid child abandonment”.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.