Two Years In... (Update) in Hello

  • June 18, 2022, 10:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

3:15 PM today I’m getting a rapid ‘Rona test at Walgreens.
I’m afraid this isn’t just the flu or a cold. Fingers crossed that it is either if the two, though.

Scratch that…
Went and bought a home test.
Woo hoo!
Two lines, I’m pregnant!
Wait…what?
Fuck…now I’ll have to reschedule my interviews this upcoming week.


Last updated June 18, 2022


Deleted user June 18, 2022

I wonder about my luck. Never had covid and had 4 shots to avoid it. Wonder what is wrong with me. Wish you fast recovery!

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ June 18, 2022

I've gotten the two jabs. Caved and got a home test.

Deleted user J.E. ⋅ June 18, 2022

Smart move.

Ferret Mom June 20, 2022

What? Oh that sucks.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.