Brief entry... in Diary

  • June 10, 2014, 3:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It's been nice getting some reading done, today. I'm reading an R.A. Salvatore trilogy about Neverwinter. Otherwise...I did some more writing on my story, mostly transcribing and editing what I'd written by hand, although I did change some things and add a few lines here and there.

My brain feels a little fried probably from staring at the computer screen for too long. I think I'll take a break and prepare some sort of dinner for myself in a minute, here.

I'm hoping that after I eat I'll stop feeling so dazed. If I have any energy left for writing, I may do some more of that at some point this evening. I'll have to see how it goes. I got enough done that I'm relatively satisfied.

Ah, I know why I'm so out of it. I took some allergy medication not too long ago because I kept sneezing and feeling a constant tickle in my nose that was driving me crazy. The upside is I can breathe, and the sneezes went away.

I'm blanking on what else to write, so I'll end this entry here.


Who's Laughing Now? June 10, 2014

R.A. Salvatore is good. The Neverwinter books are great, although I think I spent more time playing the games than reading the books.

ElvenAssassin June 12, 2014

I liked his falconfar series... and there was another one... wow, I can't believe I've forgotten the name. boog.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.