partial thought in Second 1st

  • June 14, 2022, 7:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a few days since my last entry. Not many.... just a few. I’d felt like I didn’t have anything to talk about as usual, but in this case, I want to talk about the fact that I feel like there isn’t anything to talk about.

I told Rocky about Jake. I was put on rules.... there were a few odd things to start with… wouldn’t let me stay in the car when he went into a gas station for a drink.... but other than that he has either excepted that I am on my phone a lot.... or doesn’t care. He has not asked to see any messages.... or asked who I was texting.

Jake has his son now… and for the next 11 weeks my phone will be pretty quiet I’m sure. He’ll have him Tuesday-Friday for the summer.

After riding around with Jake for DoorDash, I decided I could do that.... at least on good days.... and when I start getting dizzy just go home. I’d tried it before but at that point, I was living with my brother and Lewisburg didn’t even have the service at the time. I had to drive 45 mins to get to a place I could find any work and it didn’t pay enough for me to keep doing it.

It took me a couple days to sort out reactivating my account but I worked Sunday and after putting 42 in my tank I made 94.... which is far more than the $10 a day goal I’ve given myself on MTurk.... so looks like Dashing is going to be the new thing for me.

I’m still waiting on the Short Term appeal.... but honestly, I think I’m done with factory work. If it does not appeal then I will have lost the job for missed work. I think I can make it work to pay the house note if I push it daily.

Not this month.... this month the 27th is surgery.

I need to wash the bedding in the guest room before then because mom wanted to go up with us. It’s early morning so she’ll come stay the night.

Skip past this part if you don’t want to hear about sex.... Rocky and I had sex last night. I’d had sex with Jake just over a week ago. They are so different. Jake was filled with passion and Rocky with duty. Guess which one my heart longs for :(. I want to shake Rocky and make him listen. I don’t understand why he doesn’t just WANT me. Like can’t get enough type of want.

mid thought.... still posting anyway.... dash now!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.