Better in Weight Loss Surgery

  • June 11, 2022, 7:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still forgot to weigh in before I ate breakfast but I’m prob still all bloated and gross cause I am in my period but I think this is the last day.

I really gotta go back to focusing on my protein intake but without shakes.

I was trying to list my food here but I forget. So maybe going back on a real app.

Also need to get back on track with my water. And last it in the app.

And my Metamucil or citracel, SOMETHING to mooooove things along. It’s an issue I need to stay on top of.

I went back to my last food tracking app. I was 205 lbs 6 fucking months ago.

Like a typical WLS recipient, I hit a wall at 18 months. Last I checked I was 213! And I’ve been going between 205 and 215 for 6 months.

Which is great if I was trying to maintain but I wanna get to 175… which isn’t THAT far off but I’m certainly struggling.

I know I need to up my exercise but I’m so lazy …

Why not start right now!? Cause I woke up with a head ache. Prob from not drinking enough water!! Or it could be allergy/sinus stuff. I got up at 6am and I may try and go back to sleep…

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

I actually did go back to sleep till noon

I dunno if my period is really kicking my ass or maybe cause I’ve been eating so shitty, not drinking at least 6 cups of water like I was doing weeks before…

Going to jurrasic park move and there is good there so I’ll prob get a veggie burger and fries and water …


Last updated June 11, 2022


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.