31th in A Nice Dream On Elm Street

  • May 31, 2022, 7:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dumbass jarrod’s been in the hospital a few days now. Apparently he had blood getting into his spleen due to some injuries he didn’t know he got from a fight he’d gotten into.
Made me worry, sort of. Only friend calls you from the hospital; anyone would get a little concerned, you know.
Uhh, mostly here to let you know I’m not dead.
Boss came back from her extended hiatus and of course she immediately starts cutting and fucking up my hours, great, fine, thanks, not like I have car payments or anything, and not like you’re SUPPOSED to give me 20 hours by law, 16 is fine, thanks, no really thanks.
I miss my xm radio, man.
Be good.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.