I wonder what I'll pick for dinner. in The Napkin.

  • May 14, 2022, 7:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day off. Also no workout today. Slept in. It’s 2:14 pm and I still haven’t eaten breakfast.

Soooo zoning out. More than okay to keep doing nothing. I’d go laze contently in bed but eh, then I won’t be able to sleep.

Alas, I should at least ingest some professional ‘teins. And maybe do something with my day rather than lament “waaaah, I wasted a rest day”.

My life is so exciting that cleaning the litter boxes definitely counts as something.


gattaca May 14, 2022

I sometimes go the entire day on just 2 low carb protein shakes.
I wouldn't make a habit of that, but I do sleep better.

OSH University March 07, 2024

Osh University is a leading institution in the realm of university health sciences , committed to advancing knowledge and preparing students for impactful careers in healthcare.

shalamarhospital02@gmail.com March 07, 2024

Visit Shalamar Hospital for expert orthopedic care by our dedicated orthopedic surgeon . With advanced techniques and personalized attention, we're committed to your musculoskeletal well-being.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.