No More Words in meh...

  • May 10, 2022, 8:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

After our final words, we have retreated to our neutral corners. I’ve been crying on and off, upset.

Handling day workload, dealing with part time work on my lunch.

She sent a text to tell me she called off work. That was a dramatic move that was unnecessary. I told her no matter if I’m upset I honor my commitments. I needed the recharge, true, but I don’t treat the kids bad because I’m mad at their mom.

I talked to a friend who has an adult son that she has some issues with. Not as bad as mine of course. She was trying to school me on the art of not getting upset. My situation differs because of the grandkids.

Don’t know what else to say. Didn’t have any alcohol so I bought some cigarettes. I don’t like having a whole pack because I will smoke them so my money isn’t wasted.

I came home sent some emails, showered, washed my hair. I just cooked a little something. About to smoke and go to bed. It’s not the thing to do, but I’m gonna do it.

It’s a decent time. I think I’m gonna do it.

Goodnight jokers…

Kindest regards,
Sister


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.