may 8 in idea barrages

  • May 8, 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. we have pets so we can pretend we’re not crazy people talking to ourselves

  2. now I wanna write a Beastie Boys parody in the character of the Beagle Boys from Duck Tales

  3. “Fast X” sounds like a goddamn infomercial product that’s, like, fancy glue for assholes.

  4. The song I was just singing to the dog: I KNOW A DOG (a tiny dog) AND OLLIE IS HIS NAME, HE SNORTS AND SNUFFLES (like a hog) I LOVE HIM JUST THE SAME.

  5. My brain has been mashing up the beginning to “Paradise City” and the Modest Mouse track “The World At Large” for like three days straight and I might need to drink to stop this.

  6. Sleep paralysis demons are SO 2019. Now, sleep psoriasis demons are all the rage.

  7. A parody of “Wet Ass Pussy” except it’s about people talking behind Aquaman’s back.

  8. A movie about the post-apocalyptic Pacific Northwest called “Vancouver AD”.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.