Stay The Fuck In Oklahoma in Hello

  • May 8, 2022, 12:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A few years back mom and I were at Publix for some goods. I saw my high school algebra teacher who once told her I’d never pass my G.E.D test.

A fire reignited in my belly and I wanted SO bad to call him out in public that I graduated college. But I didn’t. Let that Peter Griffin lookalike go.

Then today (mom’s colonoscopy went well, I slept in my car till she was fit to leave) I listened to Post Malone for the first tine.

This one hits hard…

Update:

I’d like to go back to school for a mechanical engineering degree. Sure my credits would transfer but for the University. At least 40k debt. I refuse student loans.

Poverty with a degree?
Poverty as working class?

I fucking hate the United States of America (politically). Now that I typed out the big three the dictators will be looking for me when they take control.

A women’s body is HER FUCKING BODY!

This clip is 30 years old.


Last updated May 08, 2022


Deleted user May 08, 2022

I totally would have told him.

Ferret Mom May 08, 2022

I hate it when people say shit like that to students.

I hate our country right now too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.