So I did a thing. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • May 3, 2022, 7:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since I’m tired of worrying about that one person being around my kid, making me feel like I can’t protect her and to take away some of his power. .. I have told my Mom that my kid made some accusations at school and shit is going down. Apparently she done told him and he’s pissed. Well, why would you be pissed off if you are innocent?!

I know that this wasn’t right but I am Mama bear and it’s my job to protect my child. I would like to do something about this before this shit actually does happen and I would like to think of this as a preventative measure to put a stop to the bullshit before things do spiral out of control and I have serious battles to deal with because of someone else’s behavior!

When an adult is innapropriate with a child, they are never going to stop. I know that happened to me as a child and because I was an unprotected daughter I have now become an overprotective Mom.

I finally had it when we were there a few days ago and he waited until my brother left to start whispering things to my daughter and then went to brush her hair even when I said she was ready to go and he replied with, “no, she’s not ready to go” well yeah that’s going to be the last time I’m made to feel like I have no say over MY kid!

There’s a lot of things that have happened to me and I am going to be my daughter’s voice since no one was mine. I am going to protect my child at all costs, even if it means lying. I know that even if I would have ever said something, even with the best approach and worded everything just right, he is still going to keep doing the same thing. I want to put fear in this person because I think that’s the best route when you deal with someone who has gotten away with a lot and just thinks they are invincible.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.