The Walking Dead and Where I've Been in In My World

  • June 6, 2014, 1:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

....I watched all 4 seasons of The Walking Dead in less than 6 days. I feel really accomplished and a little bit sad. I don't want to wait until October to find out what happens. I kinda wanna talk about it with someone but at the same time I would rather sink deeper into the fandom alone, It's better that way.

I've had dreams about it, too, but I didn't plan on telling anyone that. It's nice, Dreaming again.

As for where I've been, I've been here and there a lot has happened but I just haven't wanted to type about it. Partly because I've been around someone who will bitch about the sounds of typing nearly constantly. Partly because I don't know what to say.

I'll be back eventually.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.