Irate! in Since OD is shutting down....

  • April 27, 2022, 10:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OKay so my daughter and I went to the store and then decided to stop by my brother’s house because we were bored. He tells me that the sperm donor messaged him to say he’s working under the table and not to tell me.

I have asked my brother repeatedly to stop talking to him. I literally can’t understand why it would be fun to keep doing it. I have always defended my brother and respected his wishes. He’s asked me not to post his child on Facebook and I haven’t in years. He’s asked me not to talk to one of his ex’s so I blocked her on Facebook. He doesn’t like certain people and I don’t talk to them.

I just think it’s crazy how my brother knows this guy is worthless human trash and still finds it fun or whatever to keep talking to him. I sit here unable to work as I don’t have childcare and can’t afford it working minimum wage jobs and have my daughter every single day where I have to figure out where to go to keep her entertained and spend money that I really can’t afford so that she’s happy and then I get to hear about that motherfucker working under the table to cheat my daughter since being absent isn’t enough.

All I know is if I don’t get away from this guy and all the drama he’s STILL putting into my life, I’m going to lose my fucking mind. I haven’t spoke to him in 6 months, I don’t ask him for a fucking thing, I raise my child by myself and have zero fucking support and yet, he still won’t just leave me the fuck alone!!!!

I saw a Tik Tok earlier about how people do this shit because they like causing you distress and they want to make you feel like you can’t make it without them. Well, I have raised my daughter without him since day 1 and he’s gone longer not paying child support than actually paying. He owes more than I have ever received. I just feel like no matter what I do, I am never going to get away from the clutches of an extremely toxic narc!

What do I do? I seriously feel so angry that I am about to throw up. I just want to be left the fuck alone! He said when I was pregnant to just let him live his life so that’s what I do. I don’t ask or expect anything of him and yet, he’s still finding ways to poke and pry into my life and essentially tamper with my mental health.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.