Schedule in meh...

  • April 26, 2022, 10:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

4-6:05 am: I may wake up between these times do absolutely nothing and still can’t make it out of the house on time.

6:50-7:09 am: This is the window to get out of the house to go to work and make it subjectively in time.

7:20-7:50 am: Again, depending on departure time I show up to work.

Until 4p: Work, lunch sometimes at 12, fight sleep all day, juggle bs. Typically job stuff.

4:05-5pm: Pick up grandchildren from school & daycare

5:10-5:45pm: Arrival at daughter’s house granted there are no stops along the way.

This point on, at daughters house. I was leaving at 9-9:30 when the kids were sleep. They’ve not been going to sleep until later so I’m there till their mom comes home, around 11pm.

I get home, take a shower sleep by 12 or 1 am. Get up in a few hours and do it all again.

Saturday and Sunday are reserved for sleep and TV if I can do that successfully. Usually have to see about my mom for something or just take care of house stuff.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.