More lies. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • April 24, 2022, 7:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just....oh my. Okay so I happened to see a few posts on a Facebook page we have here where people post asking for stuff they need for free and there was several from kid’s sperm donor. First, he’s asking for an XBOX 1 controller as he has 2 jobs and does live streaming on some website so he’s in need of a new controller to make money since he had spent his Christmas bonus buying my daughter presents. I’d like to set the record straight and say he’s NEVER ONCE BOUGHT HER ANYTHING FOR CHRISTMAS!

He always talks about working 2 jobs when he doesn’t even even work 1 part time! I haven’t seen any child support in 10 fucking months and he has a fucking warrant for not paying! I am absolutely blown the fuck away at how this person just lies so effortlessly and maliciously!

He had also posted about a month ago asking for a day’s worth of food. Well, maybe if he actually worked he could afford to feed himself and not be asking for shit online!

I am honestly questioning ever allowing him around my child again. His lies are a huge red flag. I have never in my life known of anyone to lie like he does and I truly feel that if we were to ever go to court for custody that I’m going to ask for him to be evaluated. I’m seriously concerned for him because his mental health is scary as fuck.

It makes more and more sense as to why he’s always wanted to move in. He just wants a free ride and for someone to take care of him. Well, that ain’t gonna be me! Oh my God, I am beyond fucking heated right now.

All I know is no one better ever try and defend this piece of human trash in my presence ever again. I am fucking done. I am more done as time goes on and you get bet your ass I will be printing more stuff out just to have it in case we ever do go to court. He doesn’t even remember his child exists unless it’s for money, clout or fucking chaos and I’m over it!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.