I am so TIRED in Journal

  • April 2, 2022, 6:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have just about zero energy. The first couple weeks- few weeks, even- I was working out and walking and playing all day with my ham. Now I’m lucky if I make dinner. Waking up SUCKS so hard. I wish I could sleep forever.

Anywho. lol. Now that that’s off my brain, I’ve been thinking a lot about generational wealth, lately. I wonder how the food supply is actually going, how people will be able to afford food in the next 2 to 5 years, and what the economic environment will look like. I have no doubt that BTC will do another 5 to 10x. I am pretty happy and comfortable with the choices that I’ve made with our wealth, so far. So much so, that I’ve decided to use about 5% to try day trading. I think I already said that.
My overall, long-term goal is to get that 10 BTC generational wealth level.

I’m not very macro-economics minded. My math brain is limited to small scale, currently. I have no idea, and I mean I’m totally completely helplessly lost, when I try to imagine what the effect of losing so many working class people will mean. Or the effect of gaining multiples of dependents. Or the effect of inflation on the cost for those dependents coupled with less working class. Instinctively, I know it ain’t good. Why isn’t it good, how will it show up, what might I do to prepare? Idk.
I really hope that the loss of W-2 workers means a growth in small, close-knit community business, but I have my doubts there. I also have doubts that there is anyone remotely intelligent enough left in our government to have any effective reaction to the gold backed ruble. Or, perhaps their intention is to be hopelessly ineffective. They’ve already siphoned off a huge surplus of US wealth. I suppose the safe bet is to assume that the effects of their actions is the goal of their actions.
All that to say, I am so glad that I’m familiar enough with crypto to have a significant skill that probably close to 80% don’t have rn. I’m quite happy to be thinking about generational wealth and not how we’re going to eat next month. And, I am ecstatic to feel secure in our future in such uncertain times.


Sleepy-Eyed John April 02, 2022

What's going on with your health?

Miss Chiffs Manager Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 04, 2022

Just preggo lol

Sleepy-Eyed John Miss Chiffs Manager ⋅ April 04, 2022

Happens.

Not to me though :p

Congrats btw

Miss Chiffs Manager Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 04, 2022

Hahaha
thanks :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.