Tomorrow I go home in Torridaussity Two

  • March 17, 2022, 7:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So bacterial pneumonia is what they found. I could’ve gone home today, but doc said staying one more day to get one more round of I V antibiotics would be good but it was up to me. I decided to err on the side of caution and stay. My White Blood Count did go down Tuesday went back up yesterday and came back down a little today so I thought it best to see if it comes down more by tomorrow. After all I’ve been through I didn’t want to take any unnecessary chances. So one more day then home as long as things stay good. Thanks for all the thoughts and prayers.


Dancing.Shadow March 17, 2022

Glad to read this ☺️🤗

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ March 17, 2022

😊

Reading_Blankie 📚 March 18, 2022

Oh, I’m so happy for you. I. KNOW you’re ready to go home and you’ll feel even better when you’re there.

Shattered March 19, 2022

Did you go home? How are you feeling?

Small Town Girl March 19, 2022

Hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.