dreaming of laundry :( in Second 1st

  • Feb. 24, 2022, 3:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What I remember of the dream I had:

I was living with a couple of guys (at least 2), one being my brother and the other some long haired hottie that I was rather interested in (could have been a much younger Rocky). Some event had hottie contemplating moving and he’d pulled every bit of clothing he had into the living room to stuff in garbage bags. He said it was unfortunate they all smelled funny. I’d assumed they all smelled like when you leave your cloths in the washer too long before putting them in the drier. They get to smelling like someone peed on them. Well, I took a nice hard sniff, told him I smelled it, and volunteered to wash all his cloths. He was super excited even after I said “I wont fold them, I’ll wash them, dry them and put them in new trash bags.” I then asked my brother if he had any laundry to do that he would need before the weekend was over because I’d be using the washer + dryer the whole weekend. He got real ticked off. “Not working but can’t do laundry at a time that’s convenient for the rest of us. It’s not like you have a job to go to.” “I was just saying you could do it now because I’m going to start on his cloths first thing in the morning.” “Why do you need to wash his cloths at all?” “Just being nice. I’m not going to fold them or anything.” as if that justified the at least 4 loads I would be doing..... and then it was over.....

Destiny isn’t working today. So, now that 3am Justin’s (work on MTurk) are done I’m gonna go nap in my chair till the 5am’s.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.