Blocked. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Feb. 22, 2022, 9:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Anyways, so while I was on the phone with my friend last night I decided to unblock him where I discover he had blocked me! I also noticed his Mother has me blocked as well. I don’t know how to feel about this because it’s never happened before. It bothers me because it’s like what would I do if there was an emergency or if we do move, I have no way of notifying him of anything.

I know that it’s probably for the best because this has been such a high-conflict situation but for him and his family to just completely shut the door on any and all communication bothers me a whole lot. I’m always the one to block him because he won’t stop calling me names and being abusive until I do but now that I’m blocked, it’s definitely a different vibe.

It’s just crazy how much this person has done and continues to do and I’m not to react whatsoever. I’ve also been super decent with his Mother so I’m confused as to why she blocked me. I guess it is what it is. I’ve always been on my own to be a Mother but the fact that he has enough regard to completely block his child out as well hits a lot different.

Fucking crazies yo.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.