The shed has landed in Second 1st

  • Feb. 15, 2022, 4:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

They parked in the dead end street, luckily it took maybe all of 30 mins to unload, set up and do paperwork. We did have a curious neighbor who came by to chat about his shed, and costs. Basically I think he just wanted to check if we’d needed a permit. He said he’d built himself a shed that was right at 120 square feet and if it had been any bigger he would have needed a permit. The thing is that you need the permit to BUILD. We didn’t build it. It came built.
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text

After all the excitement we went to Home Depot to look at what options they had for organizing. Then Hobby Lobby because they were having a sale.... and because… well I made a couple coffee cozies and everyone at Dutch Brothers that has seen them loves them. Yesterday someone put in a request “If you had a hot pink one with a glittery button, I’d buy it.” So, with the sale.... I bought a few other buttons too because they were 50% off and some hot pink yarn at 30% off for a 9.50.... I’ll do the requested sleeve before I finish the cactus cups and I’ve got plans for 10 cozies, after they are made I’ll list them.....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.