Meh...😒 in meh...

  • Feb. 15, 2022, 1:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Valentine’s Day can suck it.

Only the person I want to disappear from their mind is the one to say Happy Valentine’s Day to me. Lol I’ve blocked the number he calls from. He still emails and tries to reach me through other people.

I thought I was going to get rid of his stuff, but his godmother doesn’t have the space. The chick i was going to give it to doesn’t want it.

Whatever.

I started my part time job on the 6th at the theater. I was made the house manager for this production. It’s kind of tough work. I was handed a manual and not given much instruction in what to do. I wasnt given forms and templates until after the fact. It was nuts. I finished the reports from opening night and this past weekend.

Currently I’m lying in the bed in the dark. I washed some dishes and cooked curry tofu with woodear and shitake mushrooms, onion and bell peppers and tomatoes. Made some brown basmati rice to go with it. It was very tasty because I know what I’m doing in the kitchen. Lol

I’m also watching episodes of Yellowstone. This is a great show. Kevin Costner is older but still hot. Neil McDonough is smokin hot. I strongly like him.

I wish this ice would melt, but my neighbor has to move his truck. That would be really nice if he used that truck so the sun can hit the ground and melt the ice.

Ok. I’ve distracted myself enough. Said I was staying off the socials because I didn’t want a reminder that I would be alone in the dark for today. Beats last year when I had covid and that bastard was gone for days with my car and I had to enlist my brother for help to track him down and get my car back and kick him out.

He didn’t have anywhere to go so I let him back in the house because of the snow.

smh

Goodnight y’all.

Sister


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.