So much Mandm in Second 1st

  • Feb. 14, 2022, 6:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Checked the drive for clearance and all was well it’s 16 ft at the end of the driveway and 17 ft at the house. We cleared the trash up in the dead area anyway and started a small pile of stuff that should be in a garage.

Headed out and got Genghis Grill for lunch and will most likely have those left overs for dinner.

Went to Lowe’s to look at/price some storage organizer things. Then Bargin Hunt where we got some candy and a new shovel.

Then groceries at WM and home.... then tags for the van. There were so many folks there that there was no parking and we had no choice but to try the drive-thru. I think we will do it for the rest of these cars too.

However, here are a couple fun things that happened today. On our way out I glanced at the grocery list. There’s not much on it and one item had me severally puzzled Mandm.... so I ask Rocky what Mandm is. He is like “You know Mandm, we need more of it”.... took me a few more moments to realize it was M & M’s .... smh laughed myself to tears I was trying to get a drink but the stupid joke rendered it impossible. lol

Then later.... mom called just to say Happy Valentine’s day and see what was going on. I said “We are getting that new shed tomorrow.” She started yelling “No, no, no Oh my God no don’t do it” I thought she was hollering at Joshua or something but she kept on “No, no, no , no , no” and it hit me “hold on mom just stop and breath. I said SHED ED ED not shot, we aren’t getting the shot. Calm down I said Shed. ” lol For the next few minutes she went on about why we shouldn’t and .... My Aunt Linda is currently in a hospital 4 hours from her home. Mom had to call local police to help track her whereabouts. Mom talked to her Yesterday and she didn’t know who mom was. Also, my Uncle Gary got the Mederna and had a heart attack and now has a pace maker..... but .... everything that happens after you get the shot can be blamed on the shot in the eyes of someone who fears it. It’s whatever to me but dang the way mom was talking we were about to just go out and commit suicide. There was so much fear in her voice.

That’s it.... didn’t want to forget to tell you that Rocky needs more Mandm and my mom is going to give herself a heart attack.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.