not stolen, pilfered in Second 1st

  • Feb. 13, 2022, 10:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Conversation lacked yesterday as Rocky was headed to work so I read him the last entry. I had to promise to revise the “stole” comment about the neck pillow.... so here’s what really happened with that.

I didn’t really feel the need to elaborate because I feel it was stolen… but here’s what happened.

I made a comment about it being comfortable he said something back about it looking silly or something so I threw it at him for him to try. He tried it and said he could really use it while video gamming, it was much more comfortable. I said something along the lines of I’d like to make another one and gift him that one..... then it was his. I got to use it in the morning before he got up but otherwise it’s his.... all is fine now… I’ve finished the other one.

“Why does it matter you are going to give it to me anyways.....” not the same as stolen I guess. Though I hate it when people say this.... Same difference.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.