Not feeling good. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Feb. 6, 2022, 10:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My daughter woke up and puked about midnight last night. There was throw up all over the wall, the bed sheets, pillows, her clothes, her face, the floor…it was absolutely brutal. She had a couple of baths through the night and I let school know she wouldn’t be there today. No school again until next Thursday. Like every time I turn around there’s no school again but at least this time it’s only for 6 days and next time it’s 4.

I talked to my friend that lives about 5 hours away the other day and he’s another one that’s really awesome about passing judgment but not offering any solutions. He says I should go back to old job and I said her daycare that was 24/7 has since shut down and I wouldn’t even waste my energy trying to find babysitters because I never got off work on time! I would be there HOURS passed my scheduled off time and I dealt with that every single day for the 7 years I worked there!

It’s really annoying that I’m to figure everything out by myself and pay for it all while her sperm donor is out here living his best life. I don’t like this deal where I don’t work and everyone acts like it’s not that big of a deal!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.