i hate it before i do it, but love it after in my challenge

  • May 28, 2014, 12:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i get myself pumped before i work out. i have to work myself up to do it, though its slowly becoming the equivalent of taking a shower or washing dishes. sometimes i just don't want to do it. but after wards i'm always glad i did. its so weird. i've cut down to about 125-150 mg of test c a week. i'm looking at adding glucosamine to help keep joint pain from happening. which seems to be the case after every leg day. mostly knees and ankles get mad at me whenever i walk up any stairs. just aches not actual pain, no big deal. finally starting to notice mid section change. i just have to keep pushing myself and know it going to be worth it. i will be happy with myself in the future. plus i've done the work, i've put myself through the pain, why stop now? i should get something for it.


Maybe Not Today May 28, 2014

Yep, it's pretty amazing. I've been an every-single-day girl for several years now. My days aren't complete without it anymore, even if I really do have to force myself to push play!

6footunder Maybe Not Today ⋅ May 29, 2014

its funny but i actually have no energy the next day if i don't do it. i also go with the mentality of even a bad day working out is still better than not working out. i've only been going at this for 4 or 5 months but a couple years ago i was going pretty crazy with it then. i also miss the post work out feeling if i don't do it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.