Ram-Bull in Current Events

  • Jan. 23, 2022, 4:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I still cannot connect to the people, places and things that I felt a connection with just a month ago. My body expressed illness over Christmas and I was completely out of commission for about two weeks. No, I was not possessed by a virus. My body was healing. It was detoxing from all of the toxic waste I had put in it. It was removing the non-self from self and repairing as much of the damage caused by that toxic waste as it can. It did not have an easy time with it because of the resources it loses when it neutralizes the acidity caused by the medical mask mandates my province has. Breathing in your own toxic waste provides protection according to the religion of $cience. Germ theory is a baseless conspiracy. It’s all a lie, it’s very sophisticated but it is all 100% superstition. Virology is just the new demonology. Mainstream healthcare is an obvious repurposed system of priestcraft. It is a death cult that is trying to grow into a one-world religion that will bind us all together under medical mandates. I don’t even want to polarize with this anymore. Just let the dead tend to the dead. We either know how to use our God-given power of discernment to discover the true cause of disease or we don’t. Fuck it, I’ll get into it anyway. For myself.

The propaganda is simple, they made the cure the disease and the disease the cure. Symptoms are not the disease, you don’t work against them you work with them. It’s like trying to get rid of all the flies surrounding the garbage instead of just taking out the garbage. Symptoms are not the causation of illness. I was bedridden with a migraine that lasted five days. My body forced me to rest. It shut down my appetite. My body wanted me on a fast so that it can take a break from digestion and focus on repairing itself. Everything turned me off except for fruit. Vitamin C, my body wanted to protect the integrity of my cells. Dead cells produce more waste that has to be detoxed. I barely even ate the fruit at that. Then my liver used my sinuses as a route to discard the waste.

I didn’t go see a medical priest because they would have just tried to shut down my symptoms. That makes things worse. Allopathic medicine does have its time and place and that is for trauma and emergencies and I was not exactly experiencing a health crisis. I didn’t have anything to worry about, I earned my health privilege. I also earned that detox, I was not a victim. I self-harmed with some bad eating and drinking habits. I pushed it too far and my body loves me so it healed me. It is not meant to be comfortable so that we learn to stop harming ourselves.

The real crisis in hospitals right now is that those non-victims (only the children are victims) are not detoxing fast enough. They are displaying deficiencies of all kinds which go ignored. Doctors should be giving them magnesium to generate a chain reaction inside the liver to accelerate the detox. These people are not under attack from a virus, they are poisoned. They did it to themselves. Slowly with everything they put in, on and around their bodies that they never researched. Disease is not as complicated as germ theory makes it out to be. It’s just toxemia. We have a sophisticated detoxification system that will work if we just get out of the way. Their petro-potions and vaccines create a maelstrom within us which keeps Big Pharma going. It’s all a business model. We either figured out how they baked this con-19 hoax or we didn’t. It’s been two years now, emergencies don’t last two years. Wars do. Gas chambers are so 1945, vaccines are so in right now. It’s slow, it’s covert and they will get away with blaming our bodies.

I didn’t really want to rant about this. I’m just frustrated because England is ready to stop playing pandemic and my country doubled down on the propaganda and now the normies are eating it up. All we did was reach herd stupidity. If immunology and virology were a real science we would have an isolated virus and a Nobel prize winner who successfully replicated disease with it. But here we are, just trusting the $cience and the medical priests. Nobody is even aware that healthcare is using a scientific method based on a scientific theory that is scientifically debunked by its antithesis terrain theory. We can replicate disease by just changing the environment in our bodies. Eat four dismal chocolate bars a day and by the end of the week, you will have “the flu”. If you’re lucky. Otherwise, your body will store all that toxic waste in your joints, bones, fat cells or worse. Nobody wants to accept terrain theory because they don’t get to be victims. We are a society rife with people who do not love themselves, do not respect themselves that we enable. They can blame others for the consequences of sucking at life and health but that doesn’t make it representative of reality. Feelings are not facts.

Anyway, I bounced back from that detox crisis but it felt like my mind and body both did a reset. TMI but I haven’t been able to have a neverending orgasm since then. I haven’t even had a proper orgasm at that. I suppose that I will get to have fun rewiring that one. I haven’t been able to connect to my esoteric studies either. However, I can feel that one coming back. I am just going to have to move forward instead of trying to connect to things in the past. The past is not happening after all. It’s interesting though, I feel like my old self. Like the person that I was before 2019. Some of it good, some of it bad. I have no drive, no ambition. No pull. It will come, this is not permanent. It just all feels familiar.

In 2019 my whole world fell apart. I lost the job that I had for thirteen years, which defined me for thirteen years and I had an opportunity to take some time off and reflect. I always wanted to lose my job and bank the severance pay but I really felt lost after that debacle. I decided to take time to myself to find myself, so to speak. I had already realized at the beginning of that year that it was never the content in my life that was making me miserable. It was the context. At the start of 2019, I started seeing a therapist. He asked why I wanted those sessions and I wasn’t too ready to answer that one. My health is the best it’s ever been, my fitness is the best it’s ever been, my finances are the best it’s ever been, my career is the best it’s ever been, my relationships are the best it’s ever been and I still feel stuck. I feel miserable. I was lucky to have a midlife crisis early and have the revelation that all I succeeded at in my adult life was pretending that the pain wasn’t happening. We are not hurting when we are drunk, high, binge eating or starving in my case. We are not hurting when we are making that purchase, having that affair, having that hookup and so on and so forth. All that loser energy stuff.

I was in my own way. Life wasn’t happening to me, I am a co-creator. We ended those sessions when he ended his practice. I think he learned more from me, honestly. Shortly after that is when all of that fell apart. I was either going to have a breakdown or a breakthrough. The third time is a charm, I’ve already had two breakdowns in my life. I had a breakthrough. I started to look within myself, properly. I expanded inward. That is the nature of human desire, expansion. I was trying to expand into fiction. Into things that exist only in concepts. I started to expand inward and I grew so much. I developed my metacognition. I discovered why I think what I think, feel what I feel, believe what I believe etc. It was a painful journey letting go of so many limiting beliefs. Felt like I was dying. When you shift from one paradigm to another, the previous one has to die. All those belief structures die and you grieve them. I stopped being afraid of the truth and just went for it.

One does not come out of that with the ability to connect to everything the same way. I let go of all my identities. I am not a gender, I have a gender. I am not an attraction I have attractions. I am not an ethnicity I have an ethnicity. I am not a legacy, a caste, a creed or my political beliefs. I am just an individual consciousness having a temporary experience. Everybody was identifying me as someone I didn’t feel that I was anymore. I can participate with these identities but I do not belong to them. I felt like a stranger in my life.

I tried to connect to the world again but couldn’t. I started to question why we all think what we think, believe what we believe, feel what we feel. That journey led me to the rabbit hole. Well, a friendly neighbourhood conspiracy theorist nudged me. I eventually cannonballed to the bottom of it. I surpassed that conspiracy theorist who now thinks I am crazy. Everything is backwards. All of it. truthers are just trying to turn things right-side up.

In the shallow end, generally, that’s just where people discover the lies. Not so much the truths. They just know that the news destroys information, politicians destroy freedom, teachers destroy education, healthcare destroys health, judges destroy justice, scientists destroy truth etc. The enemy plays both sides. They get caught up in the counter-narratives which still suppress the truth. It’s usually just more lies to control the opposition. Q-anons think that they are the elites in the truth movement because they are the loudest. They don’t have a strong enough concept of controlled opposition. If you can’t find the controlled opposition… you’re the controlled opposition. They are still good at unbaking fake news cakes etc.

The full truthers pushed through the biggest lies.

1) The sky is the sea and the lands are the ships. The sky is the holy sea of commerce and we are all on citizen ships. These ships are slave ships and ghost ships. We all have the status of someone lost at sea and presumed dead. Some people discover their strawman and convince themselves that they discovered the silver bullet but that strawman is just a tool. Corporations cannot do commerce with living persons. It is a corporate fiction, a tool that was created for us to grow monetized debt. It is a tool that we do not have the status, standing and capacity to use. It is the property of the Queen until we prove in court that we are alive. However, we cannot make a legal claim because our currency is monetized debt. Bankrupt people cannot make claims. In the shallow end of the rabbit hole, most of us also discover that our governments are foreign corporations. That we are using the Vatican’s maritime law. We cannot use the law of the land because we are lifted off of it. We consented to it. Sovereign movements fail because we have to use the system to get out of it. What most truthers don’t know is that all of it has to do with our soul. With harvesting it.

3) Germs don’t cause disease. Terrain theory refutes germ theory. Big pharma is a religion but people are too indentured and damaged to see it. This is the one-world religion we were all warned about. The big bad.

2) Our plane-net is stationary and flat. Our solar system is geocentric, the sun and moon are local. This is always presented to the normies with the wrong model. Space is fake. NASA is a cartoon network for adults. It’s easy to see through their propaganda. You can trust your senses. You can just use your eyes. Once you discover that NASA is propaganda it is easy to accept that the opposite must be true if they are lying so hard. We live in a photon, a torus field. All there is are torus fields that have red-shift blue-shift. It isn’t matter it is mind, it is magnetism. Magnetism is God. At its centre is the plane of inertia, planet earth. The globbies idol worship the ball. Gravity is their God. Their $cience doesn’t even know what gravity is but they throw that shit on everything they cannot explain. Gravity is just density and buoyancy. We are in a giant magnetic field. Across history and culture, we all knew this to be true. Being a globe heretic triggers everybody but they can look into all of it themselves. I skip the debates because they never ask the big question… why? Why the lie? Flat-earth unlocks the bottom of the rabbit hole. The answer, by the way, is that it proves that God is real. That life has a meaning.

3) The word of God is not in a book. It is in the stars. Astro logos, word of God and we are the word made flesh. It’s been there since the beginning and it will be there forever. It cannot change, it is infallible and perfect. The religions are the antichrists. Christ is consciousness. Religions don’t want you to go inside your mind because it will make room for the devil. These counterfeit teachings make us the measure of good and evil. Two concepts with ends that can never meet. These people have fractured their reality, they only add division. Conformity is not unity. We cannot become whole and holy when we eat that forbidden fruit. We trap our consciousness in the lowest consciousness. We are the measure of the whole universe. Across history and culture, we were are all connected by one universal system and truth. That one universal language was astrology. Astrotheology. We didn’t use algorithms to explain science, we used allegories. Real science proves God. We are all God experiencing himself. We are all interdimensional. We can wake up that higher self inside this reality. Become whole and holy that way. The ancient information to perform that was stolen from us. Stealing our heritage was the greatest crime committed against us. It returns in this age of Aquarius. It is not the end of the world right now, it is the end of the illusion. We will restore what was lost. Of course, there will always be contrast. Can’t have one without the other. Non-duality and all that jazz.

There is a lot more in the rabbit hole but when you flip it all right-side up you can build it all back correctly from the word of God. The esoteric writes the exoteric. It’s all being used against us and everything is designed to place everything outside of you. Discernment, responsibility, salvation, health, etc. World war three started, the enemy (central banks) are trying to steal our inheritance. Earth. They are harvesting us because we never claimed our bodies, our rights etc. We cannot do that because of their death money. Their laws are for the dead, the law of the land is for the living.

Blah, just wanted to ramble about that. I was going to ask Toni to help me return a heavy shelf but she is doing that childish eye-rolling at me whenever I try to communicate anything to her. I’m going to blow up on her any day now. She is my age but I feel like I live with a spoiled sixteen-year-old. She finished painting her room and is confused about why she is back to being a miserable cow. Loser energy stuff. She is miserable because she is miserable. Changing all the content in her life is not going to fix it. She has to face herself and deal with her shit instead of trying to suppress those symptoms with alcohol and weed. Whatever, I just want to enjoy my day.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.