Excuse Me, Mr. Monk? in Hello

  • Jan. 22, 2022, 6:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

6:12 AM

Trying to get my sleeping on track last night I dozed off before ten. Woke up after midnight. Been awake since.

Been flipping channels, eating chicken and dumpling left overs, watching a Monk marathon (since two) and drawing. I think I’m just gonna force myself to stay up today.

But! I finally was shown how mom makes her chick n dumplin’s. Tis good. Tonight I’m doing enchiladas again.

I’m bored…and sober.


Ferret Mom January 22, 2022

What have you been drawing?

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ January 22, 2022

Take a piece of note book paper and draw like a three inch triangle just somewhere on it. Then use on of this lines and add two more for another triangle. Once you have a page fill, start in one triangle about less than an eight of an inch. Then another. Fill that one triangle till full. Pick another triangle and do the same. Eventually the entire page looks like an optical illusion. I'm not quite familiar with posting pics on here anymore.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.