Progress on Studies in Days of My Destiny

  • May 27, 2014, 8:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I finally, finally, finally submitted my latest assignment.

All I know is that that took waaaaaaaay too long to complete. For a few reasons. One, I had a break with my studies for a time that lasted much longer than I had anticipated. Two, it was one of the more full-on assignments I've had, with more research (I was actually glad for the challenge!!!). Three, I thought I had finished it about two or three weeks ago and was ready to send it off for marking when at the absolute, very last minute I decided to check that I'd answered all questions... only to find that I'd missed a whole A4 double-sided sheet of questions!!!!!!!!! Don't ask me how that even happened lol.... so that set me back a little.

I just checked on my student page online to see when was the last time I actually submitted an assignment.... it was on the 4th of November last year!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL.

I swear this second-last assignment is the one that took me the longest!!! But I never realised it was SIX MONTHS since my last assignment was completed!

Oh it feels so so so good!!!!!

Also, thanks to my delicious helpful hubby who figured out for me how to change two sheets out of a whole Word document to Landscape portrait, which tremendously helped with the presentation of my assignment! The rest of course is Portrait. Ahhhh such a good man.

I feel like a huge burden has been lifted off these shoulders of mine!!!!!!!!!!!!

Let's all do a happy dance


Deleted user May 27, 2014

HAPPY DANCE !!!!!!!!!

blueman May 28, 2014

What a relief! Even more now you know your mark - High Destination! CONGRATULATIONS!! Nice to see hard work pay off with good grades, I couldn't imagine an assignment that took me 6 months, ugh!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.