Hair cut in Bittersweet

  • Jan. 15, 2022, 3:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I started thinking about cutting bangs a few weeks ago. So i did today. I now have bangs. She cut them too short. Which frustrates me. I said at to below eyebrow and they are totally above it. But she cut some longer face framing layers which I asked for. Its a haircut ive liked on me in the past. But now its super grey and not black lol. So it looks a bit different.
I also cant find my hairbrush at all. Like where the hell did my hairbrush go. Ive been using a comb that i typically use when i curl my hair so my curls dont brush out. So where did my BRUSH go. I think i need to get a curling iron too. Fuck Im going to have to get slightly girly lol.

OH we got our eye insurance cards in. So we ran off to the eye dr store and ordered new glasses. Yay. Ive HATED this pair for like MONTHS.

Im rearracing my house now. To get the last of Christmas taken care of. I just need to move my side board table back to the living room and im debating leaving it in the family room and I dont know. Maybe moving some things around. Actually YES im going to do that. It will make part of my living room MUCH easier. Like I can get a shoe rack haha. But moving my tall shelf WILL be hard. Its full of random things. I wish we could just get rid of everything sometimes… Or baskets. Lots of baskets… Something. Sigh. Fuck. This puzzle shelf LOOKS cool but is not the greatest for storage. Maybe for decor but not so much for craft supplies and home supplies. Like we have tape and wool dye and a bunch of random shit lol. I dont fucking know. Ive been feeling better the last couple days. I think this iron blend I got is actually helping AND it dosent make me sick to my stomach. Bring it on!

Ok time to rearrange.


Small Town Girl January 16, 2022

I HATE when they cut my hair shorter than I ask for! The gal who did my air for 20 years never did, she always listened and I loved that. Now she retired at 53 and I am without her and it's hard! Good hair dressers are hard to come by!

Jinn January 17, 2022

I need to get my hair cut this week. I am trying to stick to a 6-8 week schedule.
Re organizing my house is a nightmare .

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ January 19, 2022

Dont go cheap! lol. I need to find a good person. That isnt 80 for a trim :/

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ January 19, 2022

I just need stacked bob . Nothing complicated :-)

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ January 20, 2022

Neither is cutting bangs with some face framing layers and they messed that up :/

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ January 20, 2022

😢

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.