Philosophy The Great Mind Reset Doubt is the Beginning of Wisdom in Poetry

  • Jan. 12, 2022, 6:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Philosophy The Great Mind Reset Doubt is the Beginning of Wisdom [Video]

https://www.ourancientpaths.org/post/the-mark-of-the-beast-versus-the-mark-of-god-a-hebraic-approach

The lyrics that I say in the beginning are from the band Alter Bridge and their song Metalingus

https://twitter.com/RaphaelTiriel/status/1480394730823467015


Jodie January 12, 2022

It's nice to see you here...

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ January 12, 2022

You too. I hope you are doing well.

Jodie Raphael Tiriel ⋅ January 13, 2022

I am doing as well as can be expected with this new wave of Covid.

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ January 15, 2022

I hope you do well. I am not too worried about the new wave of Covid.

Jodie Raphael Tiriel ⋅ January 15, 2022

So far I haven't been sick even with a cold or a flu and if I continue this way I will most likely not get Covid or any of the variants.

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ January 20, 2022

Keep positive thinking. I'm doing the same. And that is good news.

Jodie Raphael Tiriel ⋅ January 20, 2022

yup that is the way to go...

Raphael Tiriel Jodie ⋅ January 22, 2022

Yes it is.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.