Drunken Clown World News Special Is it Medical Tyranny and Why Vote for Demoncrats in Poetry

  • Dec. 24, 2021, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Drunken Clown World News Special Is it Medical Tyranny and Why Vote for Demoncrats [Video]

Please let me know if you believe that medical tyranny is occurring?

Please let me know why I should vote for Demoncrats?


woman in the moon December 24, 2021

I just saw 'demoncrats'. Come on, that's not right. I've been a Democrat since I was a little kid and I'm not any more of a demon than the average little old lady. Think about what you're saying. Please.

Raphael Tiriel woman in the moon ⋅ December 28, 2021

I know exactly what I am saying. Those that hold power in America are pure evil.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.