Fuck sake in The C Word

  • Dec. 21, 2021, 3:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’d written a whole entry. And it’s deleted itself. I’m furious. I had poured my heart out.

Feels better to have got it out, even if it didn’t save 🤦🏼‍♀️

I’ll come back later and give you all the highlights of how shitty it is to have a mother who’s dying of cancer.


Camdengirl December 21, 2021

I'm sorry. It must be heartbreaking - I'm glad you got to spill it all out, even if it didn't save.

hot-lips December 21, 2021

Hugs. How frustrating, sometimes if you wrote it as a new entry it auto saves and appears when you next go to write another new entry. Hope you’re ok? X

dickson. December 22, 2021

:( :(

I need tea. December 22, 2021

Xxx

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.