Practicing Positivity in Phoenix Rises Again

  • Dec. 17, 2021, 1:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not feeling very positive today so I’m here to practice. I’m gonna leave put all the bad stuff. Only positive statements. Here goes.

  1. I’m talking to a really cute girl who seems interested in me. Might be that I’ll have myself an adorable submissive girl all my own soon.
  2. My parents paid for an EKG/Telemetry course for me so I should be certified soon and that will help me get a good job.
  3. The show I came to see was rescheduled for after christmas and it’s a free show. Another band I like is also playing.
  4. Looks like I still have a few friends here.
  5. My liscence is still active here so I don’t have to transfer it back over.
  6. I might go back to my old church and see how the new pastor is after I have a car again.
  7. My dad’s trying to help me get a new car.
  8. My at home Covid test was negative so what I have might just be a cold or strep.
  9. The new Dexter is on and it’s pretty good.
  10. It’s okay that I can’t do all the things I need to right now. IM SICK, and I need to focus on getting better.

That was harder than I thought. But I did it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.