nothing, seriously in Second 1st

  • Dec. 15, 2021, 9:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Somehow ended up at Red Lobster yesterday and had Lobster pizzas for lunch. Feeling the salt this morning.

I’d wrote down all the ingredients to all the recipes I plan on cooking up for the next 2 weeks and apparently forgot a good 9 items.... or WM didn’t have them when we went by. .... will have to go out again today.... whenever Rocky gets up.

Made Salisbury steak for dinner last night. There’s a bit left over I’ll plan for my lunch Friday. I’m thinking Chicken Risotto tonight. Currently have all I need for it so if we don’t go get things today we are fine. Both of these.... and all the things I will make soon.... are from the Low Sodium cookbook I have.

I don’t think there is anything else interesting happening. I’ve made my goal today and did dishes.... laundry… I’m just gonna go play Stardew Valley till something comes up now. lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.