Another DreamGirl. in The Napkin.

  • Dec. 12, 2021, 8:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m at some restaurant prior to a Devils game. A girl asks me what I’m doing after the game. I grin and say something like “You’re asking me out, aren’t you?”

She blushes a little bit.

It turns into one of those dreams where I’m constantly following her, trying to keep up. She’s giggly and playful. We shared a lot of really close hugs. I must have had my morning wood, because I could feel myself press against her. She apparently liked that, as she didn’t protest.

(I fathom getting a guy erect without touching him would be flattering.)

We compare tickets. I’m apparently in row 7, and she’s in row 8. I say that since my dad couldn’t come, I have an extra ticket, so she could sit next to me. But, she said she’s with her friend Kristen. That the dream added that detail is baffling because that’s when it hit me.

I didn’t know her name. I told her my name is Timmy. She communicated to me that she was going to tease this out, as I can only learn her first name once.

We’re going down some stairs which suddenly become steeper. She has long, curly black hair; it bounces behind her as she’s going down the steps. Slightly frizzy, but I like it.

…The dream ends without her telling me her name.

WHAT THE HELL.


Damn, I must be lonely. Upon waking, I tried thinking of who the girl is (physically) based on. Might be a coworker; I don’t have a thing for her, but I wouldn’t be opposed. (Never spoken to her, either.) Dreams are weird like that, taking aspects of real life and rearranging them.

Come to think of it, I don’t know her name, either. Hrm.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.