Why do I do this? in Second 1st

  • Dec. 8, 2021, 3:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1:30 am. I tried to just roll over and go back to sleep but I just tossed and turned. No reason to not just get up and get dressed. It’s 2:30 now. I’ll wait till the 3am work and go nap in my chair.

Rocky talked about going to McKay’s today. I think I’ll look at the cook books for more low sodium stuff. Though honestly I’m running my own testing (starting after the confirmation of short term disability) about how much that actually effects me. Plans to have a blooming onion or onion rings with/for lunch today. Onions and peanut butter have been high on the trigger list and I’ve missed them very much. I’m going to not miss them now. At first I’m sure I’ll react after not having them but I think that once they are again a normal thing that I won’t react nearly as bad as I do now. I had 3 onion rings at the Chinese place yesterday and did not react...... I also plan on having coffee today..... so one or the other is going to bite me.

Not now though.... later.... now I’d like to scroll FB for roughly 30 mins.... do a tad bit of work and fall back to sleep in the comfort of my chair and warm throw. Really wish I knew why I did this. Like I can’t just go back to sleep like a normal person.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.