dec 8 in idea barrages

  • Dec. 7, 2021, 9:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. If you think about it, a Bollywood musical number about a cheating lover could devolve into a Frenchin’ Indian War.

  2. Jedis and Sith alike get the crystals for their laserswords on Kyber Monday.

  3. If I didn’t hate video editing, I’d probably start one of the youtube channels where you make a weird themed D&D build every week. My variant human Eldritch Knight that rolled all 18s at character generation “Sir Quentin Quisp the 18th Master of Feats” is a concerto of absurdity.

  4. How is it a “Boy Band Christmas Special” if most of them qualify for AARP?

  5. We never got the mash-up novel PRIDE AND BEETLEJUICE and that’s just sad.

  6. Country and Western fetish gear is really just cruel ranch dressing.

  7. Fox News is so blood-thirsty seditious in its valorizing of that premeditated murderer kid in Wisconsin, I’m surprised that My Pillow guy isn’t expanding into My Soup and hawking John Wilkes Broth, live on air.

  8. If I even open up a music venue, I wanna call it Corporate Naming Rights Theatre.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.