always too much in Second 1st

  • Dec. 6, 2021, 6:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The 2 packages turned into 3 and I had a meet too, before Rocky got up.
The instructions for the dental thing were easy. I had to sign papers saying I’ll start it tonight and follow directions for adjustments and cleanings over the next 5 weeks. No issues, super simple. So simple If she’d have talked more than she did I would have been aggravated.

We went from there to get something to eat and from grabbing lunch to getting groceries. We’d needed a couple more things that the first place didn’t have but we went home to take care of the things we’d gotten. Rocky insisted on me taking a break but.... there was only one more stop right.... so I pushed on. Except there wasn’t. Rocky had decided there was a quick stop to make at GameStop.... so we hung out there for a few. Then, WalMart to pick up just 3 items.... and to fill up on gas before home. By the time we got here I needed a nap.... errr need a nap.... because my dumb ass didn’t..... so it’s 6:00 and I’ve got dizziness still.... again.... I feel like I was doing better after lunch and before 1,000 people moving in my vision at Walmart the first time (different locations have different items here, it’s stupid there are 8 WM’s I would consider our area). Then, I refused just laying down for 20 mins.... why do I do that? I think it’s already 3 .... if I go to bed at 7-7:30 than 3 is too late for a nap.... and now my ear is super loud and the waves keep hitting this boat soooo hard WHEW!

I’m thinking sloppy joes or microwave burritos for dinner.... anything else feels like work. I didn’t call about approval..... I also need to call the neurologists office and see if an assistant has an opening. I don’t think the meds she put me on are working as well as I’d like to think. Still have dizziness throughout the day.... still have migraines 2-3 times a week.... I do think they have helped with my mood and I think that’s what made me think they were helping..... but I’ve been logging bad days and they are still as frequent. It’s not that I don’t want to call.... it’s more that I don’t want to add uncertainty to uncertainty. Taking one thing at a time is less stressful.... and I believe stress to be #1 trigger. Rocky pushed me on it this morning and all I could say was “It’s a bad morning, I’ll do it later.” Then later came and it was still a bad day.....

I don’t think we have anything planned for tomorrow. We still haven’t gotten bread… they were out of “our brand” at both Wal-Marts .... I also need to go to Walgreen’s and pick up a script.... I think that’s it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.