Failed NJM and DPM on FB in Every day scata

  • Dec. 4, 2021, 11:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yes, I failed NJM again. I honestly don’t know why I’m having so many issues with completing ANY task. Every damn thing is unfinished.

I HAAAAAATTE executive dysfunction. It just moves right in and refuses to leave. I started doing a card reading after Halloween. I just finished typing it out today. Trying to decipher my notes is stupid hard lol I’m glad I left the cards out so I could reference them.

I have started DPM on flakebook, though. I can usually keep up with DPM more than NJM. I love photography, so. Yeah.

Had some really stupid ass drama in the cult today. I mean it is stupid as fuck!

Someone posted Kaya’s insta pics in the group. I said “She’s lost weight.” Literally all I said. Someone went full on snowflake because of what I said. They said “Why does that have to be brought up. Kaya has said she doesn’t like followers talking about her body.”

It got worse because people on both sides started getting hateful in comments, and also making their own posts about it. So I chained down and put a ball gag in my snarky bitch self and posted…
So, it looks like I fell asleep and people got offended by my comment about Kaya losing weight.
I have body dysmorphia. I have eating disorders. I have mental illness.
I am very aware of the struggles others go through.
If I say that someone lost weight, I am only commenting on my observation of that person. I didn’t say “omg she lost so much weight! is it because of blah blah blah?! I bet it’s blah blah. How does HE feel about it?! omg I hope they’re all okay!”
No. I said she lost weight as a matter of fact observation.
If you have a problem with something said here, especially something I have said, DM me. I don’t like waking up at the ass crack of dawn to see that people are bickering over a comment that I left.
If my general observations of life bothers you, maybe this isn’t the group for you.
And yes, I am turning the comments off. If you have a problem with what I’m saying, like I said before, DM Me.

I hate having to babysit grown ass adults. I hate shutting off comments because I seriously do not want to censor people. I am not Tipper Gore.

I’m pretty sympathetic towards people. And I usually let something like this float on by. But the other comments and posts. smh

I really wanted to say “Let me carve out a safe space for you, my little snowflake”

I need to see if people have left the group because of me.

See ya!


Leanne 🌈 December 05, 2021

I have not been on Failbook like I used to I am in & out depending on my mood. I did not do the October photo one cause it was moved to Failbook again this year, I did pretty good for NJM now doing the DPM one on here I gets a cookie lol. I can't deal with people seriously they drain me, so I rather not sorry about what went down like you did not say anything negative. (((HUGS)))

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ December 11, 2021

Whattya know. I'm going to be making cookies today :) I'll save some for you lol

DevilishlyInnocent December 06, 2021

People just suck. Always have.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.